Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 May 2013
Page: 2715

The committee divided. [12:02]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 28 (18 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Back, CJBilyk, CL
Cameron, DNCash, MC
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Edwards, SFarrell, D
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMHeffernan, W
Kroger, H (teller)Ludwig, JW
Lundy, KAMcEwen, A
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMParry, S
Pratt, LCRuston, A
Singh, LMSmith, D
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE

Question negatived.