Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 May 2013
Page: 2715

(Temporary Chairman—Senator Boyce)

The committee divided [11:06]

DIVISION:NOES 27 (17 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Back, CJBilyk, CL
Boyce, SKBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCash, MC
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Farrell, DFaulkner, J
Feeney, DGallacher, AM
Ludwig, JWMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
Moore, CMPratt, LC
Ruston, ASingh, LM
Smith, DSterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MUrquhart, AE
Williams, JR (teller)

Question negatived.