Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Page: 7795

The committee divided. [11:42]

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator Fawcett)

DIVISION:AYES 30 (20 majority) NOES 10 PAIRS 0
Back, CJBilyk, CL
Birmingham, SJBishop, TM
Brown, CL (teller)Cameron, DN
Cash, MCCollins, JMA
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Farrell, DFawcett, DJ
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Johnston, DLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMPratt, LC
Ruston, ASmith, D
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PLXenophon, N

Question negatived.

Resolution reported; report adopted.