Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 19 March 2015
Page: 1922

The committee divided. [12:37]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (25 majority) NOES 10 PAIRS 0
Back, CJBullock, J.W.
Bushby, DC (teller)Canavan, M.J.
Carr, KJCash, MC
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Edwards, SGallacher, AM
Ketter, CRLazarus, GP
Lines, SLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMacdonald, ID
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Muir, RO'Neill, DM
O'Sullivan, BPolley, H
Reynolds, LRuston, A
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DSterle, G
Urquhart, AEWang, Z
Williams, JR
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, S (teller)Madigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Rice, JWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL

Question agreed to.