Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 23 August 2012
Page: 6219

The Senate divided. [12:12]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 38 (27 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Bishop, TMBrown, CL
Cameron, DNColbeck, R
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Edwards, SFarrell, D
Fawcett, DJFeeney, D
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hogg, JJKroger, H
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPolley, H
Pratt, LCRyan, SM
Scullion, NGSingh, LM
Smith, DSterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE

Question negatived.