Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 21 June 2010
Page: 3828
[9:24 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator JM Troeth)

DIVISION:NOES 42 (38 majority) AYES 4 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Adams, J.Back, C.J.
Bilyk, C.L.Bishop, T.M.
Boyce, S.Brandis, G.H.
Brown, C.L.Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fielding, S.Fifield, M.P.
Fisher, M.J.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Joyce, B.
Kroger, H.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McEwen, A.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Nash, F.
Parry, S.Pratt, L.C.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.Xenophon, N.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.