Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 13 October 2008
Page: 5781
[4:03 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (31 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Arbib, M.V.
Bernardi, C.Bilyk, C.L.
Bishop, T.M.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Conroy, S.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McGauran, J.J.J.McLucas, J.E.
Nash, F.Parry, S. *
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Trood, R.B.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.