Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 11 December 2002
Page: 7674
[9:46 AM]

The Senate divided.

(The Deputy President—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 44 (37 majority) NOES 7 PAIRS 0
Abetz, E.Barnett, G.
Bishop, T.M.Boswell, R.L.D.
Brandis, G.H.Buckland, G.
Campbell, G.Campbell, I.G.
Carr, K.J.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.M.A.Crossin, P.M.
Denman, K.J.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Evans, C.V.
Ferguson, A.B.Ferris, J.M. *
Harris, L.Hogg, J.J.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Kirk, L.Knowles, S.C.
Lightfoot, P.R.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Payne, M.A.Ray, R.F.
Reid, M.E.Santoro, S.
Scullion, N.G.Sherry, N.J.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Tierney, J.W.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *Brown, B.J.
Greig, B.Lees, M.H.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.

Question agreed to.