Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 30 June 1994
Page: 2525
  The committee divided.   [9.05 p.m.]

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator B.K. Childs)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .9
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .38
Majority . . . . . . . . .29

Bell, R. J.Bourne, V. *
Chamarette, C.Coulter, J. R.
Harradine, B.Kernot, C.
Margetts, D.Spindler, S.
Woodley, J.
Baume, M. E.Beahan, M. E.
Burns, B. R.Calvert, P. H.
Carr, K.Childs, B. K.
Coates, J.Colston, M. A.
Cooney, B.Denman, K. J.
Devereux, J. R.Evans, C. V.
Faulkner, J. P.Ferguson, A. B.
Foreman, D. J.Forshaw, M. G.
Hill, R. M.Jones, G. N.
Kemp, R.Knowles, S. C.
Loosley, S.Macdonald, S.
McGauran, J. J. J.Murphy, S. M.
Neal, B. J.O'Chee, W. G.
Panizza, J. H. *Patterson, K. C. L.
Reid, M. E.Sherry, N.
Tambling, G. E. J.Teague, B. C.
Tierney, J.Troeth, J.
Vanstone, A. E.Watson, J. O. W.
West, S. M.Zakharov, A. O.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the negative.