Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 19 March 1985
Page: 401

Message received from the House of Representatives acquainting the Senate that, in accordance with the provisions of the Public Works Committee Act 1969, the following members of the House of Representatives have been appointed members of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Public Works, namely, Mr Andrew, Mr Halverson, Mr Hollis, Mr Keogh, Mr Millar and Mr Wright.