Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 16 October 1984
Page: 1725
  The Committee divided.

(The Chairman-Senator D. J. Hamer)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .4
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .48
Majority . . . . . . . . .44

Evans, JackMacklin, M. J. (Teller)
Harradine, B. Mason, C. V. J.
Archer, B. R. Kilgariff, B. F.
Baume, PeterLajovic, M. E.
Bolkus, N. Lewis, A. W. R.
Boswell, R. L. D. McClelland, Douglas
Button, J. N. MacGibbon, D. J.
Carrick, Sir JohnMcIntosh, G. D.
Chaney, F. M. Maguire, G. R.
Childs, B. K. Messner, A. J.
Coates, J. Missen, A. J.
Coleman, R. N. Primmer, C. G.
Collard, S. J. (Teller)Rae, Peter
Crichton-Browne, N. A. Ray, Robert
Crowley, R. A. Reid, M. E.
Durack, P. D. Richardson, G. F.
Elstob, R. C. Robertson, E. A.
Evans, GarethRyan, S. M.
Foreman, D. J. Scott, D. B.
Gietzelt, A. T. Sibraa, K. W.
Giles, P. J. Teague, B. C.
Guilfoyle, Dame MargaretTownley, M.
Hamer, D. J. Walters, M. S.
Hearn, J. M. Watson, J. O. W.
Hill, R. Withers, R. G.
Jones, G. N. Zakharov, A. O.

Question so resolved in the negative.