Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 8 October 1984
Page: 1432
  The Committee divided.

(The Temporary Chairman-Senator K. W. Sibraa)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .23
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .31
Majority . . . . . . . . .8

Archer, B. R. Lajovic, M. E.
Baume, PeterMacGibbon, D. J.
Bjelke-Petersen, F. I. Messner, A. J.
Boswell, R. L. D. Missen, A. J.
Carrick, Sir JohnRae, Peter
Collard, S. J. (Teller)Reid, M. E.
Crichton-Browne, N. A. Scott, D. B
Durack, P. D. Teague, B. C.
Guilfoyle, Dame MargaretTownley, M.
Hamer, D. J. Walters, M. S.
Hill, R. Watson, J. O. W.
Jessop, D. S.
Bolkus, N. Jones, G. N.
Button, J. N. McIntosh, G. D. (Teller)
Childs, B. K. Macklin, M. J.
Coleman, R. N. Maguire, G. R.
Colston, M. A. Mason, C. V. J.
Crowley, R. A. Primmer, C. G.
Elstob, R. C. Ray, Robert
Evans, GarethReynolds, M.
Evans, JackRichardson, G. F.
Georges, G. Robertson, E. A.
Gietzelt, A. T. Ryan, S. M.
Giles, P. J. Sibraa, K. W.
Grimes, D. J. Tate, M. C.
Haines, J. Walsh, P. A.
Harradine, B. Zakharov, A. O.
Hearn, J. M.
Martin, K. J. Coates, J.
Lewis, A. W. R. Foreman, D. J.
Chaney, F. M. Cook, P. F. S.
Kilgariff, B. F. McClelland, Douglas
Withers, R. G. Chipp, D. L.

Question so resolved in the negative.