Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 5 December 2013
Page: 955

The Senate divided. [12:47]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (7 majority) NOES 28 PAIRS 4
Bilyk, CL (teller)Brown, CL
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Conroy, SMDastyari, s
Di Natale, RFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHanson-Young, SC
Hogg, JJLines, S
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMadigan, JJ
McEwen, AMcLucas, J
Milne, CMoore, CM
O'Neill, DMPeris, N
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Stephens, UThorp, LE
Tillem, MUrquhart, AE
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brandis, GHBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Macdonald, ID
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRuston, A
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR
Bishop, TMBack, CJ
Marshall, GMAbetz, E
Polley, HMason, B
Wong, PHeffernan,

Senator Collins did not vote, to compensate for the vacancy caused by the resignation of Senator Joyce

Question agreed to.