Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Page: 11452

Mr ALBANESE (GrayndlerLeader of the House and Minister for Infrastructure and Transport) (15:20): by leave—I move:


(1) Mr Fitzgibbon be appointed a member of the Standing Committee on Economics; and

(2) Mr L. D. T. Ferguson be discharged from the Joint Standing Committee on Treaties and that, in his place, Mr McClelland be appointed a member of the committee.

Question agreed to.