Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 21 June 2011
Page: 6693

Mr BURKE (WatsonMinister for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities) (16:53): by leave—I move:

That Mr Morrison and Mr Keenan be appointed members of the Joint Select Committee on Australia's Immigration Detention Network.

Question agreed to.