Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


Message No. 2, 4 July 2019, from the Senate was reported informing the House of the appointment of Senators to the following committees:

Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity—Senators Ayres and Bilyk.

Joint Committee on the Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings—Senator Farrell.

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services—Senators O’Neill and Pratt.

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human Rights—Senators Dodson and Green.

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Law Enforcement—Senators Lines and Polley.

Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit—Senators Kitching and Walsh.

Parliamentary Standing Committee on Public Works—Senator Gallacher.