Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except Mr Alexander, Dr Aly, Mrs Archer, Ms Bell, Ms Burney, Mr Burns, Ms T. M. Butler, Mr Byrne, Mr Champion, *Ms L. M. Chesters, Mr Christensen, Ms Coker, *Mr Coleman, Ms Collins, Mr Coulton, Mr Dreyfus, Mr Dutton, Mrs Elliot, Mr Entsch, Dr Gillespie, Mr Goodenough, Mr Hastie, Mr Hawke, Mr Irons, Mr Katter, Ms Kearney, Dr M. J. Kelly, Mr Keogh, Ms M. M. H. King, Ms Landry, Mrs Marino, Ms McBride, Dr McVeigh, Mr B. K. Mitchell, Mr R. G. Mitchell, Ms Murphy, Mr Neumann, Mr O’Dowd, Ms Owens, Mr Pasin, Mr Pearce, Mr Perrett, Mrs Phillips, Ms Plibersek, Mr Ramsey, Ms Rishworth, Ms Rowland, Mr Snowdon, Mr Stevens, Ms Swanson, Mr Taylor, Mr Thompson, Ms Thwaites, Mr Tudge, Ms Vamvakinou, Dr Webster, Ms Wells, Mrs Wicks, Mr Wilkie, Mr R. J. Wilson and Mr Wyatt.

* On leave








Claressa Surtees

Clerk of the House of Representatives

By authority of the House of Representatives