Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document

Appointments to statutory authorities


Advisory Council on Australian Archives

Senator Moore ( appointed 15 February 2018, for a period of 3 years ).

Council of the National Library of Australia

Senator Moore ( appointed 10 November 2016, for a period of 3 years ).

Parliamentary Retiring Allowances Trust

Senators Macdonald and Marshall ( appointed 23 June 2011; with effect on and from 1 July 2011, and 7 July 2011, respectively ).






Richard Pye

Clerk of the Senate






Published by authority of the Senate