Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


Ministerial Representation




Senator the Honourable Mathias Cormann

Minister for Finance

   Vice-President of the Executive Council

   Leader of the Government in the Senate



Prime Minister

Minister for the Public Service

Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet

Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure


Assistant Treasurer

Minister for Housing


Senator the Honourable Bridget McKenzie

Minister for Agriculture


Minister for Water Resources, Drought, Rural Finance, Natural Disaster and Emergency Management

Minister for Regional Services, Decentralisation and Local Government


Senator the Honourable Simon Birmingham

Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment

   Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate



Assistant Trade and Investment Minister

Minister for Education

Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction

Minister for the Environment


Senator the Honourable Marise Payne

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Women



Minister for International Development and the Pacific


Minister for Industrial Relations



Senator the Honourable Richard Colbeck

Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians

Minister for Youth and Sport







Senator the Honourable Michaelia Cash

Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business


Minister for Health

Minister for Home Affairs

Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs



Senator the Honourable Matt Canavan

Minister for Resources and Northern Australia


Deputy Prime Minister

Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development

Minister for Industry, Science and Technology




Senator the Honourable Linda Reynolds, CSC

Minister for Defence


Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts

Assistant Defence Minister

Minister for Veterans and Defence Personnel

Minister for Defence Industry


Senator the Honourable Anne Ruston

Minister for Families and Social Services

Manager of Government Business in the Senate


Minister for Indigenous Australians

Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme

Minister for Government Services



Assistant Ministers - designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952

Senator the Honourable Jane Hume

Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology


Senator the Honourable Zed Seselja

Assistant Minister for Finance, Charities and Electoral Matters


Senator the Honourable Jonathon Duniam

Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries

Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism