Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

4           Committee membership—Statements by leave

Senators Urquhart, Dean Smith and Siewert, by leave, made statements relating to the timing of the ballot to be held concerning the membership of the Select Committee on Tobacco Harm Reduction ( see entry no. 32, 7 October 2020 ).