Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


A message from the House of Representatives was reported informing the Senate of the appointment of members of the House of Representatives to the Joint Select Committee on DisabilityCare Australia, as follows:

 Message no. 710, dated 19 June 2013—Ms Brodtmann, Ms Hall, Mr C Kelly, Ms Marino and Mr Marles.