Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

40      Committee membership

A message from the House of Representatives was reported informing the Senate of the appointment of members of the House of Representatives to the Joint Select Committee on Implementation of the National Redress Scheme, as follows:

Message no. 153, dated 10 February 2020—Dr Allen, Dr Webster, Ms Hammond and Mr Sharma.