Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 29 February 2016
Page: 1351

Senator CORMANN (Western AustraliaMinister for Finance, Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate and Special Minister of State) (17:54): by leave—I move:

That senators be discharged from and appointed to committees as follows:

Electoral Matters—Joint Standing Committee—

Appointed—Participating members [for the purposes the committee's inquiry into the Commonwealth Electoral Amendment Bill 2016]: Senators Abetz, Back, Bernardi, Bushby, Day, Edwards, Fawcett, Heffernan, Johnston, Lindgren, Macdonald, McKenzie, Seselja, Smith, Wang and Williams

Environment and Communications References Committee—


   Substitute member: Senator Edwards to replace Senator Reynolds for the committee's inquiry into oil or gas production in the Great Australian Bight

   Participating member: Senator Reynolds

Scrutiny of Government Budget Measures—Select Committee—


   Substitute members:

      Senator Brown to replace Senator Urquhart on 8 March 2016

      Senators Carr and Marshall to replace Senators Urquhart and Lines on 11 March 2016

    Participating members: Senators Lines and Urquhart

Question agreed to.