Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
Page: 1482

The Senate divided. [15:49]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 33 (5 majority) AYES 28 PAIRS 6
Abetz, EBernardi, C
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brandis, GHBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHeffernan, W
Johnston, DKroger, H (teller)
Madigan, JJMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Seselja, ZSinodinos, A
Williams, JRXenophon, N
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCollins, JMA
Dastyari, sDi Natale, R
Farrell, DFaulkner, J
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Lines, SLudlam, S
Ludwig, JWMcEwen, A
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMO'Neill, DM
Peris, NPolley, H
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Tillem, MUrquhart, AE (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Back, CJLundy, KA
Cormann, MWong, P
Macdonald, IDThorp, LE
Ruston, AMarshall, GM
Scullion, NGConroy, SM
Smith, DBishop, T

Senator Carr did not vote, to compensate for the vacancy caused by the resignation of Senator Joyce.

Question negatived.