Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Page: 7140

The committee divided. [13:53]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:NOES 52 (41 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Leyonhjelm, DELudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Rice, JSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Back, CJBernardi, C
Bilyk, CL (teller)Birmingham, SJ
Brandis, GHBullock, J.W.
Bushby, DCCameron, DN
Carr, KJCash, MC
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Conroy, SMDastyari, S
Day, R.J.Edwards, S
Faulkner, JFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMKetter, CR
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Macdonald, IDMarshall, GM
Mason, BMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMMuir, R
Nash, FO'Neill, DM
O'Sullivan, BParry, S
Payne, MAPolley, H
Reynolds, LRonaldson, M
Ruston, AScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSinodinos, A
Smith, DSterle, G
Wang, ZWilliams, JR
Wong, PXenophon, N

Question negatived.