Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Page: 7140

The committee divided [13:41]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:AYES 34 (1 majority) NOES 33 PAIRS 0
Back, CJBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBrandis, GH
Bushby, DCCash, MC
Colbeck, RDay, R.J.
Edwards, SFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Heffernan, WLambie, J
Lazarus, GPMacdonald, ID
Mason, BMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BMuir, R
Nash, FO'Sullivan, B
Parry, SPayne, MA
Reynolds, LRonaldson, M
Ruston, A (teller)Ryan, SM
Scullion, NGSeselja, Z
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Wang, ZWilliams, JR
Bilyk, CL (teller)Brown, CL
Bullock, J.W.Carr, KJ
Collins, JMAConroy, SM
Dastyari, SDi Natale, R
Faulkner, JGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCKetter, CR
Leyonhjelm, DELines, S
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcLucas, J
Milne, CMoore, CM
O'Neill, DMPolley, H
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, RSterle, G
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PL

Question agreed to.