Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5690

The Senate divided. [22:21]

(The President—Senator John Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 44 (35 majority) NOES 9 PAIRS 0
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bishop, TMBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrandis, GH
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Evans, CFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hogg, JJJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Lundy, KA
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPolley, H
Pratt, LCSingh, LM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWilliams, JR
Wong, PXenophon, N
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL

Question agreed to.

Bill read a third time.