Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5631

The Committee divided. [22:17]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 41 (32 majority) AYES 9 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBack, CJ (teller)
Bishop, TMBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKCameron, DN
Carr, KJCash, MC
Colbeck, RConroy, SM
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Evans, CFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Johnston, DKroger, H
Lundy, KAMadigan, JJ
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McKenzie, BMoore, CM
Nash, FParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Williams, JRWong, P
Xenophon, N

Question negatived.