Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5631

The Committee divided. [21:09]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 40 (29 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bishop, TMBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrown, CL
Bushby, DCCameron, DN
Carr, KJCash, MC
Colbeck, RConroy, SM
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Evans, CFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Hogg, JJJohnston, D
Kroger, HLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMoore, CM
Nash, FParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Williams, JRWong, P

Question negatived.