Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5631

The Committee divided. [20:31]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 38 (27 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBishop, TM
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Evans, CFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHeffernan, W
Hogg, JJJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Marshall, GM
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPolley, H
Pratt, LCSingh, LM
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Williams, JRWong, P

Question negatived.