Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5631

The Committee divided. [19:33]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (28 majority) AYES 9 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Back, CJBishop, TM
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brown, CLCameron, DN
Carr, KJCash, MC
Colbeck, RCrossin, P
Edwards, SEvans, C
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHeffernan, W
Hogg, JJJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Madigan, JJ
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McKenzie, BMoore, CM
Nash, FParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Singh, LMSmith, D
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWong, P
Xenophon, N

Question negatived.