Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5618

The Senate divided. [17:17]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (8 majority) AYES 29 PAIRS 0
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrandis, GH
Bushby, DCCash, MC
Colbeck, RCormann, M
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHeffernan, W
Humphries, GJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Macdonald, ID
Mason, BMcKenzie, B
Nash, FParry, S
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Williams, JR
Bishop, TMBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Di Natale, REvans, C
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMadigan, JJ
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
Milne, CMoore, CM
Polley, H (teller)Pratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R
Singh, LMStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wong, PWright, PL
Xenophon, N

Question negatived.