Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Page: 5618

The Senate divided. [17:10]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 40 (14 majority) NOES 26 PAIRS 0
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrandis, GH
Bushby, DCCash, MC
Colbeck, RCormann, M
Di Natale, REdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Hanson-Young, SCHeffernan, W
Humphries, GJohnston, D
Kroger, H (teller)Ludlam, S
Macdonald, IDMadigan, JJ
Mason, BMcKenzie, B
Milne, CNash, F
Parry, SRhiannon, L
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Siewert, RSinodinos, A
Smith, DWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWilliams, JR
Wright, PLXenophon, N
Bishop, TMBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Evans, CFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
Moore, CMPolley, H (teller)
Pratt, LCSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWong, P

Question agreed to.