Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Page: 5840

The Senate divided. [15:51]

(The President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:AYES 39 (14 majority) NOES 25 PAIRS 0
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Burston, BCameron, DN
Carr, KJChisholm, A
Collins, JMADastyari, S
Di Natale, RDodson, P
Farrell, DGallacher, AM
Gallagher, KRGeorgiou, P
Gichuhi, LMGriff, S
Hanson, PHanson-Young, SC
Hinch, DKakoschke-Moore, S
Lambie, JLines, S
Marshall, GMMcAllister, J
McCarthy, MMcKim, NJ
Moore, CMO'Neill, DM
Polley, HRhiannon, L
Rice, JRoberts, M
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Sterle, GUrquhart, AE (teller)
Watt, MWhish-Wilson, PS
Xenophon, N
Abetz, EBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBushby, DC (teller)
Cash, MCDuniam, J
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHume, J
Leyonhjelm, DEMacdonald, ID
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
Nash, FO'Sullivan, B
Parry, SPaterson, J
Payne, MAReynolds, L
Ruston, AScullion, NG
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Williams, JR

Question agreed to.