Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Page: 4968

The Senate divided. [17:02]

(The President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:AYES 39 (10 majority) NOES 29 PAIRS 3
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Bullock, J.W.Cameron, DN
Collins, JMADastyari, S
Day, R.J.Di Natale, R
Gallacher, AMGallagher, KR
Hanson-Young, SCKetter, CR
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Leyonhjelm, DELines, S
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
McAllister, JMcEwen, A
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Muir, RO'Neill, DM
Peris, NPolley, H
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Urquhart, AE (teller)Wang, Z
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wong, PWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBrandis, GH
Bushby, DC (teller)Canavan, M.J.
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHeffernan, W
Johnston, DLindgren, JM
Macdonald, IDMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Reynolds, LRonaldson, M
Ryan, SMSeselja, Z
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Williams, JR
Carr, KJRuston, A
Conroy, SMScullion, NG
Sterle, GAbetz,

Senator O'Sullivan did not vote, to compensate for the vacancy caused by the resignation of Senator Milne.

Question agreed to.