Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 20 March 2017
Page: 1326

The committee divided. [11:59]

(The Temporary Chair—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (5 majority) NOES 30 PAIRS 5
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Chisholm, ADastyari, S (teller)
Di Natale, RDodson, P
Gallacher, AMGallagher, KR
Griff, SHanson-Young, SC
Hinch, DKakoschke-Moore, S
Ketter, CRKitching, K
Lambie, JLudlam, S
Marshall, GMMcAllister, J
McCarthy, MMcKim, NJ
Moore, CMO'Neill, DM
Polley, HPratt, LC
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Sterle, GUrquhart, AE
Watt, MWhish-Wilson, PS
Xenophon, N
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Burston, BBushby, DC (teller)
Canavan, MJCormann, M
Duniam, JFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Hanson, PHume, J
Leyonhjelm, DEMacdonald, ID
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
O'Sullivan, BParry, S
Paterson, JPayne, MA
Reynolds, LRoberts, M
Ruston, ARyan, SM
Scullion, NGSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR
Collins, JMACash, MC
Farrell, DSeselja, Z
Lines, SGeorgiou, P
Waters, LJNash, F
Wong, PBrandis, G

Question agreed to.

Bill, as amended, agreed to.

Bill reported with an amendment; report adopted.