Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 15 June 2010
Page: 3251
[4:06 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 30 (24 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Back, C.J.
Bilyk, C.L.Bishop, T.M.
Boyce, S.Brandis, G.H.
Brown, C.L.Cameron, D.N.
Crossin, P.M.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Hurley, A.Joyce, B.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Nash, F.
O’Brien, K.W.K. *Parry, S.
Pratt, L.C.Scullion, N.G.
Stephens, U.Troeth, J.M.
Williams, J.R.Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.