Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 15 June 2010
Page: 3243
Senator O’BRIEN (Tasmania) [3:51 PM] —by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to the following senators:

(a)   Senator Carr from 15 June to 17 June 2010, on account of parliamentary business; and

(b)   Senator McEwen for today, for personal reasons.

Question agreed to.