Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 23 November 2009
Page: 8560
[3:45 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 39 (33 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Back, C.J.
Barnett, G.Bilyk, C.L.
Bishop, T.M.Boswell, R.L.D.
Boyce, S.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Cormann, M.H.P.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fielding, S.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Kroger, H.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McEwen, A.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Nash, F.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Parry, S. *
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.