Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 29 October 2009
Page: 7574
[10:08 AM]

The Senate divided.    

(The President—Senator the Hon. JJ Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 33 (27 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Abetz, E.Adams, J.
Back, C.J.Bernardi, C.
Bishop, T.M.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.Crossin, P.M.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Forshaw, M.G.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McEwen, A.Nash, F.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Parry, S *.
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Sterle, G.Trood, R.B.
Williams, J.R.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.