Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 19 August 2009
Page: 5434
[7:11 PM]

The committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 38 (33 majority) AYES 5 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Abetz, E.Adams, J. *
Arbib, M.V.Back, C.J.
Barnett, G.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brown, C.L.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Crossin, P.M.Farrell, D.E.
Faulkner, J.P.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Fisher, M.J.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Joyce, B.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wong, P.Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.