Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 19 August 2009
Page: 0
[4:00 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (30 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Back, C.J.
Bernardi, C.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Boswell, R.L.D.
Brown, C.L.Bushby, D.C.
Cameron, D.N.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Cormann, M.H.P.Eggleston, A.
Evans, C.V.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fisher, M.J.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Parry, S. *
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Troeth, J.M.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.