Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 13 August 2009
Page: 4853
[11:49 AM]

The committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 41 (35 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Back, C.J.
Barnett, G.Bernardi, C.
Bilyk, C.L.Birmingham, S.
Bishop, T.M.Boyce, S.
Brandis, G.H.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.*Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Fifield, M.P.Furner, M.L.
Hurley, A.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
McEwen, A.McLucas, J.E.
Nash, F.Parry, S.
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Ronaldson, M.
Ryan, S.M.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.