Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 13 August 2009
Page: 4827
[9:53 AM]

The Senate divided.    

(The President—Senator the Hon. JJ Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 39 (33 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Arbib, M.V.
Back, C.J.Barnett, G.
Bernardi, C.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Brown, C.L.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fielding, S.Fisher, M.J.
Furner, M.L.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McEwen, A.McGauran, J.J.J.
O’Brien, K.W.K. *Parry, S.
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Ryan, S.M.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Trood, R.B.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.