Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Page: 4473
Senator McEWEN (South Australia) [4:27 PM] —by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to the following senaors:

(a)   Senator Moore from 11 to 13 August 2009, on account of parliamentary business;

(b)   Senator Sterle on 11 and 12 August 2009, for personal reasons; and

(c)   Senator Forshaw from 11 to 20 August 2009, for personal reasons.

Question agreed to.