Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 10 March 2009
Page: 985
[12:45 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The President—Senator the Hon. JJ Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 44 (39 majority) NOES 5 PAIRS 0
Bernardi, C.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Boyce, S.
Brown, C.L.Bushby, D.C.
Cameron, D.N.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Conroy, S.M.Crossin, P.M.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Fielding, S.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Hogg, J.J.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McEwen, A. *McGauran, J.J.J.
McLucas, J.E.Minchin, N.H.
Moore, C.Nash, F.
Parry, S.Payne, M.A.
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.Xenophon, N.
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *

* denotes teller

Question agreed to.