Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 19 March 2008
Page: 1318
[4:59 PM]

The committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator JJ Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 30 (24 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Allison, L.F.Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Milne, C.
Nettle, K.Siewert, R. *
Adams, J.Bernardi, C.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Brown, C.L.Crossin, P.M.
Fielding, S.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fifield, M.P.Fisher, M.J.
Hogg, J.J.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Joyce, B.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McEwen, A.McGauran, J.J.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F.O’Brien, K.W.K.
Parry, S.Scullion, N.G.
Sherry, N.J.Sterle, G.
Troeth, J.M.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R. *Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.