Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 19 March 2008
Page: 1216
[11:46 AM]

The Committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator JJ Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 42 (35 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Allison, L.F.Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Milne, C.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Siewert, R. *
Barnett, G.Bernardi, C.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Brown, C.L.Bushby, D.C.
Campbell, G.Colbeck, R.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Eggleston, A.Evans, C.V.
Fielding, S.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Joyce, B.Kirk, L.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F.O’Brien, K.W.K.
Parry, S.Payne, M.A.
Polley, H.Ray, R.F.
Scullion, N.G.Sterle, G.
Trood, R.B.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wortley, D. *

* denotes teller

Question negatived.