Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 1 December 2004
Page: 3
[11:37 AM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 44 (42 majority) AYES 2 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Nettle, K. *
Allison, L.F.Barnett, G.
Bartlett, A.J.J.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Buckland, G.Campbell, G.
Campbell, I.G.Chapman, H.G.P.
Cherry, J.C.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.M.A.Crossin, P.M.
Denman, K.J.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Faulkner, J.P.
Ferguson, A.B.Ferris, J.M.
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Greig, B.Hogg, J.J.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Knowles, S.C.Lightfoot, P.R.
Ludwig, J.W.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McGauran, J.J.J. *
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Murray, A.J.M.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Patterson, K.C.Payne, M.A.
Ray, R.F.Ridgeway, A.D.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Webber, R.

Question negatived.