Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 August 2004
Page: 26503
[4:33 PM]

The Senate divided.

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator H.G.P. Chapman)

DIVISION:AYES 38 (31 majority) NOES 7 PAIRS 0
, G.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Buckland, G.
Campbell, I.G.Carr, K.J.
Chapman, H.G.P.Colbeck, R.
Coonan, H.L.Eggleston, A. *
Evans, C.V.Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M.Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Harradine, B.
Johnston, D.Kirk, L.
Knowles, S.C.Lightfoot, P.R.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Mackay, S.M.Mason, B.J.
McGauran, J.J.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Ray, R.F.Santoro, S.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Tierney, J.W.
Troeth, J.M.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Murray, A.J.M.
Nettle, K. *Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.